TERRA BATTLE 2

Top

News

2017.06.22

Terra Battle's Official Show, Bar Hiso Alien on 6/24 starting at 20:00 JST (04:00 PDT)


We will be taking an first look at Terra Battle 2 on the official Terra Battle channel, "BAR: Hiso Alien." You will be able to enjoy the broadcast from Nico Nico Live, YouTube Live, and Periscope.

Tune in for:
- A first look at Terra Battle 2, brought to you by Mistwalker.
- Joined by Silicon Studios director and designer, in charge of development.
- AND, Akiko Kawano, vocals for the track in the trailer, "High Sky EARTHBOUND PAPAS Ver."

Don't miss it!



Show Information:
**Title: Terra Battle Official Broadcast "BAR: Hiso Alien" vol.14

**Broadcast URL
 * Nico Nama: http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv298576180
 * YouTube Live: https://www.youtube.com/c/mistwalkercorp/live
  (Subscribe to the channel to watch the show live!)
 * Periscope (Twitter): https://twitter.com/mistwalkerch
  (Sign into Twitter during the broadcast to watch live!)

**Broadcast Time: 6/24/2017 20:00 ~ 23:00 JST (04:00 ~ 07:00 PDT)
The show will feature 2 segments. Terra Battle 2 will be covered in the second.

**Cast:
MC
 * Hironobu Sakaguchi (Terra Battle Franchise Producer)
 * Kino Takahashi (Manga Artist / Illustrator)
Joined by
 * Tohru Kunihara (Terra Battle 2 Director / Silicon Studio)
 * Yoshiki Seo (Terra Battle 2 Designer / Silicon Studio)
 * Kimihiko Fujisaka (Character Designer)
 * Kouji Ono (Terra Battle Director)
 * Yuki Nishimura (Terra Battle Designer)

Special Guest
 * Akiko Kawano (Terra Battle 2 Theme song, "High Sky" Vocalist)
 * Miiko (Famitsu App)

Also tune in to the Mistwalker's Broadcast episode in Tokyo, which will begin at 17:00 JST (01:00 PDT) on the same day.
 * Nico Nama: http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv300707429
 * YouTube Live: https://www.youtube.com/c/mistwalkercorp/live
  (Subscribe to the channel to be notified when the show is live!)
 * Periscope(Twitter):https://twitter.com/mistwalkerch
  (Sign into Twitter during the broadcast to watch live!)

We look forward to seeing you in the world of Terra.